HI STEEMIT ILOVE YOU :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all! I want to introduce my sister. She is my 16 year old sister, she participated to see me join in steemit.
And this is a little experience I would like to join in Steemit and what I got from steemit akhir2. First i heard the steemit was late april and i was playing internet cafe i saw there was one teenager was writing an article i thought it was a blog article apparently it was a steemit article, i bravely asked him what it was steemit. He replied steemit this social media where we post on pay here. And I continue to ask how we can be paid. He said you just list the steemit account then you post and see some time if the content you pulled you will be on vote by them whales in steemit. I believe that steemit will help me where I am thundering to help keep me always aware of the latest news in the world that might affect steemit. Just the thing, there is something different mentioned today. One of the founders of Steemit.com whether it is @ned or @dantheman is present at the event and is discussing a revolutionary social media platform that will pay its users for the content they provide
I think now here is a new idea, paying people for the work they do, and I need to see this. I signed up a few minutes later and made my first post ready and sent in a few hours. The rest of the day I researched and read everything I could about Steemit and cryptocurrency in general. I have no experience in my cardiac crypto but I am still trying to understand
I feel is something I'm looking for something I've been waiting for and it's free to sign up! Just use the time

IND.

Halo semuanya! Saya ingin mengenalkan adik saya. dia adalah adik saya berumur 16 tahun, dia ikut berpartisipasi melihat saya bergabung di steemit.
dan ini adalah sedikit pengalaman saya ingin bergabung di Steemit dan apa yang yang saya dapatkan dari steemit akhir2 ini. pertama saya mendengar steemit adalah akhir april dan saya sedang bermain warnet saya melihat ada salah satu remaja sedang menulis artikel yang saya pikir itu adalah artikel blog rupanya itu adalah artikel steemit, dengan berani nya saya menanya kepadanya apa itu steemit. dia menjawab steemit ini media sosial dimana kita posting di bayar disini. dan saya lanjut menanyakan bagaimana kita bisa di bayar. dia berkata kamu daftar saja akun steemit lalu kamu post dan lihatlah beberapa saat jika konten kamu menarik kamu akan di beri suara oleh mereka ikan paus di steemit. saya percaya steemit akan mebantu saya dimana saya yang menggelegar untuk membantu membuat saya selalu mengetahui berita terbaru di dunia yang mungkin mempengaruhi steemit. Hanya saja, ada sesuatu yang berbeda yang disebutkan hari ini. Salah satu pendiri Steemit.com apakah itu @ned atau @dantheman hadir di acara tersebut dan sedang membicarakan platform media sosial revolusioner yang akan membayar penggunanya untuk konten yang mereka berikan
Saya pikir sekarang di sini adalah ide baru, membayar orang untuk pekerjaan yang mereka lakukan,dan Saya perlu melihat ini.Saya mendaftar beberapa menit kemudian dan membuat posting pertama saya siap dan dikirimkan dalam beberapa jam. Sisa hari itu saya meneliti dan membaca semua yang saya bisa tentang Steemit dan cryptocurrency secara umum. Saya tidak memiliki pengalaman dalam kripto kardiak tapi saya tetapi saya tetap berusaha untuk mencoba memahami
Saya merasa adalah sesuatu yang saya cari  sesuatu yang telah saya tunggu-tunggu dan gratis untuk mendaftar! Hanya menggunakan waktu


Vote if my content is interesting and follow me to see my other articles

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @teknology I have sent you a tip

thaks brother:)

Hello @teknology and welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you will find this a wonderful place to be. Have fun! Upvoted :-)

Thank you very much

You're welcome.

selamat datang disteemit, semoga sukses. salam kenal

makasih bang, amin, salam kenal kembali

oke sama2 follow @berkat hehehehe

Welcome to Steemit! Happy whale hunting!

same ol scammer !cheetah ban

how to i get unbanned by cheetah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63