INTRO (New Steemian hanging out with Team #STACH)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170930_173754.jpg

Hello! I'm David Teka (better known as Teka) @tekadii, from Port Harcourt, Nigeria
I'm so excited to be part of this community, feels good in my belly already (and I mean literally.. LOL)
I'm basically a thinker, doer and an awesome gentleman (mostly), a lover of good music (got a thing for the Bass guitar) a student and an Earth Lover ( I think).

So hopping in the cab (en-route The @stach Hub) invited for the opening/launch, I couldn't help but wounder what's in store
for me today (and I'm definitely not disappointed).

After listening (with much attention and interest) to @ejemai one word comes to mind... EUREKA! (if you know what i mean)
This is just the platform for me (after soo long!), so I can finally Blog and earn while doing so.

Much appreciation goes to my friend and colleague @samiwhyte for the much given patience (because of my skepticism at first).
Finally, Hope beacons and its the Real Deal.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

you have been followed

I followed you please follow back

Hello!!
You hav upvote from me, I'm also new Steemit user, this is my post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@babelek/welcome-steemit

Welcome to steemit, Nice to have you here at @stach

Thanks bro.

Welcome aboard bro, we're happy to have you!!!

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy the benefits @stach

welcome to steemit you have been followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43