Support and guide me, Let me introduce you my name is tejacode

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Haloo... All Friends... How do you do All of you On beautiful?

Haloo... Teman-teman Semua... Apa kabar Kalian Pada hari yang indah ini?

Snapshot_20131229_5.JPG

I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well,On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Teja Djasaidram @tejacode

Saya sangat senang bertemu Anda dalam kesempatan kali ini. Nah, Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Teja Djasaidram @tejacode

You can call me Teja.

kalian Bisa memanggil saya Teja.

I am the first of three children. I was born in Aceh, 12 February 1987. Currently, my family and I live in Dusun Kuta Kareung number 03, Lhokseumawe City, Nanggroe Aceh Daruussalam

Saya merupakan anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh, 12 February 1987. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal Dusun Kuta Kareung number 03, Lhokseumawe City, Nanggroe Aceh Daruussalam.

First have education of management college of informatika computer, But not has graduate because preoccupation me with production of making of SKIPSI other friend's , so that I forget with education myself.

Dulu pernah mengecap pendidikan di sekolah tinggi manajemen informatika computer, Namun tidak wisuda karena saya keasyikan dengan penghasilan dari pembuatan SKIPSI Kakak kelas dan teman teman yang lain, sehingga saya lupa dengan pendidikan saya sendiri.

In this time I work Micro Acheh [of] Finance Center ( AMF-C) as administration staff, with small salary. Although like that, I feel happyly. Life with mother and two mysister and also with my cousins which its house not far from my house.

Saat ini saya bekerja Aceh Mikro Finance Center (AMF-C) sebagai staf administrasi, dengan gaji yang paspasan. Walaupun seperti itu, saya merasa bahagia. Hidup bersama ibu dan kedua adik perempuan saya serta bersama sepupu-sepupu yang rumahnya berdekatan.

so to introduce my sisters and my cousins

Nah.. perkenalkan adik-adik saya dan sepupu-sepupu saya

B612-2015-07-13-17-05-55_副本.jpg
This is My First Sister ( Cut Indyra ) Faculty of political science

And this my my cousins
C360_2016-05-18-06-30-15-851.jpg

IMG20160902171907.jpg

IMG20161211145304.jpg

Cute......!!!!!! hah.....?????
Heheheheheh........

.

I know the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me

For Friends of the World I Speak Thank You For The Help That Steemians Friends Have Been Giving For My Future Please Support And Guidance from Steemians Friends Please Follow, Resteem and Unvote Me In Steemit This.

Untuk Teman Steemians Seluruh Dunia Saya Ucapkan Terima Kasih Atas Bantuan Yang Selama Ini Teman Steemians Berikan Untuk Kedepannya Saya Mohon dukungan Dan Bimbingan dari Teman Steemians Mohon di Follow,resteem dan Unvote Saya Di steemit Ini.

Sort:  

Hello, hai @tejacode.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join.. telah kami upvote ya.. :}

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

The #castellano tag should only be used for Spanish posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55