Greetings travellers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello peeps and aliens!

What you will find in this blog would be very randomised, as I am into many, many things :)

It would still be mostly stuff about the video game Paladins, cooking tips and vids and also biology and personal theories.

http://paladins.guru/profile/pc/tehShikari/ranked This is the link to my game account :)

Also, soon enough I will start making some delicious cooking videos of recipes that I have upgraded to mine and my flatmates' tastes, and it would also include lots of photos, I just wish I could upload the fragrance of the meals haha

And as for the scientific part, I am studying bioinformatics and I am also studying my surroundings and thoughts, so I'd like to share those with the community and hopefully we can make discussions of what you guys think of life and how to live more openly with no bad emotions :)

Have fun and good fortunes!

~tehShikari

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tehshikari I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello Tehshikari I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @tehshikari :) Welcome to Steemit!

I am very happy to listen to every sentence from your post. I get the latest knowledge and experience, thank you for sharing with us, I hope we will continue to be able to communicate and share information through this community, hopefully your day is fun.

Best wishes for you from me,
I have the latest information you might see ..!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ayo-intip-keseruan-anak-aceh-di-kancah-nasional-rover-challenge-indonesia

Congratulations @tehshikari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31