Introduction of a student passionate for life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

aaa.jpg

Hello Steemit community! It's a honor to partake in this beautiful concept, and it's time that the people get what they really deserve instead of being just a product being sold, like it happens on other social media.

My name is Miguel Veríssimo, im a 20 year old student from Portugal, taking a degree on Computer Programming. I love playing music (i play guitar and drums). I play drums in a band called Monkey flag(check us out on facebook if you want https://www.facebook.com/MonkeyFlag/), as well as producing solo music.

Besides that, I'm doing a computer game.

In my life I am convicted to share my message with people and, most importantly,hear what others have to say! Because life isn't just about us,but also about what's around us!

I salute you all and hope the Steemit community continues growing!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit - make sure you keep us upto date on teh progress of your computer game

Welcome to Steemit Miguel!

Welckme to Steemit @tehpai upvote.greets

Welcome to Steemit Miguel! I wish you every success! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31