Welcome note

I'm @tehmythayol, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of technology Ogbomoso Nigeria at the department of chemical Engineering.

[Credit]IMG_20180527_083832_1.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend and a coursemate @Dhayor01 not quite long, Since that time have not been able to have an account due to school stress and all. But seriously, have heard a lot from my friends about this amazing community.

Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too positively and I will like to focus my post on science and technology and a bit of any other aspect.

Don't know how to write a long epistle but I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
God bless each and everyone of us.....
God bless the steemian community.
Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay.

welcome I hope you enjoy a lot in this platform

Welcome to Steemit, tehmythayol! I wish you a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @tehmythayol!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Hello @tehmythayol! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44