Sort:  

Hello, @tehai85 ! I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy the Steemit platform and look forward to your posts.

I give you a warm welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay.

Nice to meet you, @tehai85! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit tehai85! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Hi! Welcome to Steemit... Nice to meet you! @tehai85

Hello Tethai

This is a nice photo of you.

I follow you as a steemit start support to you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12