You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Timer: Confused, Excited, and Thrilled. My First Steemit Experience.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, brother!!! I'm glad that you enjoyed the meetup and even more joyous to see you again after years... Let's invite the other jugernauts here.. it'll be awesome! ^^

PS: I miss our music session from dusk til dawn.. hahahaha... can you still play that fastbeat Japanese song we used to practice? haha

Sort:  

Yeah, Jugernauts , let's bring 'em all here. :) Thank you so much for inviting me that day. You are really an instrument of God. And the steemit community is one of Gods blessings to me, to you and to all stemians.

PS: I'm not sure if I can still remember them, throughout the time of torment and all sorts of puzzles of challenges in life I somehow lose the strength to remember them all but one thing for sure, I always remember the person who've been part of my life. :)

Let's have a reunion soon then ato iintroduce ang Steemit nila over food.. hahaha.. ^^
Aww .. you're a survivor brother... you are a gift yourself, too... :)
Jam2 nya ta pohon.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80