Welcoming Myself To Steemit!!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers!
I am Teggit from Canada (and yes its freezing and snowing right now). For all the Americans out there I apologize in advance for using too many 'u's in my words like colour, favourite, neighbour...etc. I guess we like to include u.

19105668_10154426755727522_3833161238767329045_n.jpg

I have two passions in life, one is animals and the other is the law. I am a Certified Master Dog Trainer who is not in love with the Dog Whisperer, and I am a Paralegal student.

Photo on 2013-03-31 at 9.35 PM #5.jpg
My Ferrets Johnny and Lewis (RIP)

IMG_5329.jpg
My dogs Euro and Puppy

IMG_4700.JPG
My horse Rogue

IMG_E1982.JPG
Mushu, my bearded dragon

Those are some of my babies. I love all animals, and it has pretty much been agreed upon that if I die its because I wanted to pet something I shouldn't have :)
Other than that I love to write, and I think the most important thing you can do in life is find humour wherever you can, and that is what I am bringing to Steemit. I hope you love it and have a great sense of humour and are looking for a laugh when you read my blog. And I can't wait to find so many amazing funny people along the way. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Go in a good way!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

love bots

Welcome to Steem!

Why thank you!!!

Welcome to you (and all of your animals) to Steemit!

Thank you, I will make sure to tell them they are now still not famous !

Welcome to Steemit.... Good Luck!

I've always wanted a horse. Welcome! and condolences regarding Johnny & Lewis. Domesticating animals is like

Horses are a lot of work, so having a friend that has one could be the best option haha but they are so sweet. Thank you about Johnny and Lewis. They were such great little boys.

Welcome to steemit Teggit. We all can use some humor every day. Following and wish you all the best.

Thanks so much, I have plenty of material ready!

Welcome to Steemit @teggit! You have a lot of pet friends I see, I have a dog and a little parrot, I love animals too. I hope you will enjoy this community, looking forward to see some humor posts, always stay positive :)

I will do my best to bring some laughter. Thank you!

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thank you I am very excited as it was a long wait to get on here!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

hahahha I love all the minions. Nana? (Banana)

@teggit - Aren't they just the best! :)

I have just followed you and wish you to follow me in return. Hopefully we can work well together for the long-term.

they are. And I will follow you I hope to see some cool content from you!

@teggit - Thank-you, much appreciated. Please check out my blog and let me know what you think!?

There is this group I belong to that is newbie friendly, check out the lastest topic...I'm sure you'll love it! Link to Hello hello #3. It is at the blog of @ainie.kashif - she is a real gem.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog...You can follow me @donkelly

@donkelly I just put my first post up, you might like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51