My first post! (uploading pics later in week)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! New to steemit and relatively new to the crypto world. Never was really into any type of social media, I didn't want to be part of such a large general crowd while people whine about their problems. After looking through the posts of advertisements and contests I can see that there are a lot of like minded and experienced people here when it comes to crypto currencies. I'm eager to learn for and share my experiences with fellow steemites! Along with being interested in tech I am also very "outdoorsy" so expect to see lots pictures and video of hiking, rock climbing, and range time throughout New England!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @teelor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

WOW Thank you so much! Just that little bit made me feel amazing! XD I have such high hopes for this place, proud to be a part of it!

Congratulations @teelor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @teelor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the Community, @Teelor ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi thr..... Welcome to steem :) i m also new to steem ......i had upvote u ..... Follow me ya :) @bongkia

Welcome to steemit platform!

G'day @teelor! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to steem. Good luck:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30