INTRODUCE YOURSELF








Through:

 Teejayomonla,

A Steemians,

Nigeria.


To

All Fellow Steemians,


       Dear fellow Steemians, followers, Friends, and Family arould the universe,

                          WHO AM I

        Hi, my name is Busayo, populaly know as teejayomonla. I am from Ondo State in Nigeria, I am 20 years old, will be twenty one this may. I am the second born of my Family, am a students and undergraduate of Adeyemi College of Education affiliated to Obafemi Awolowo University, currently am in 300l, studying Education and Religious Studies which make to become a Religious Scholars- a researcher in Religion. Am having 3 semester left for me to become a graduate. Am a  Health Facilitator on First Aid at Nigerian Red Cross Society (ACE Detachment) ![selfiecamera_2017-11-21-15-50-53-999.jpg]() As a students, I belong to many association on Campus to develop my skills such as Association of School of Arts and Social Science, Religious Education Student's Association. Am also a campus journalist where I provide information in and outside the campus. Currently, am holding some specific office on campus such as Director of Media, Chief Auditor, Debuty Clerk e.t.c. I guess you could say I do many things, but most importantly, I do them to earn a living. I work to live, and don't live to work. Am a member of History Research Society...these are my family. ![selfiecamera_2018-03-24-16-54-28-652.jpg](). That are my family in History Research Society ![selfiecamera_2018-03-30-16-38-32-551.jpg]() Am also a Red Cross volunteer of Nigerian Red Cross Society ACE Detachment, this are my Red Cross Family On Campus ![selfiecamera_2017-11-01-16-28-44-903.jpg]()![selfiecamera_2017-11-01-16-28-44-903.jpg]() My hobbies are making researchs within and outside the town in which I have been to many area to make research such as Owo museum, Sacred Places in Uso in Owo some of the pictures are as follows, ![IMG_20180309_130444.jpg]() ![IMG_20180309_130633.jpg]() ![IMG_20180309_130403.jpg]() browsing the internet reading and drawing. I also love listening to music ![selfiecamera_2018-04-06-17-58-02-074.jpg]() . My goal is to get a respectable position in an organization. I love my town especially my community, I contribute positively in order to things change. I have participated in Community Assessment on flooding, Campaign against deadly disease of Lassa fever, making research about historical facts in the Community. My Objectives on Steemit I believe Steemit is a way to connecting people to know and connect to everyone to create friendship as I always do on Campus. This platform would be idea for me to post some of my Religious write up, making researches, facilitating people on First Aid as a First Aider. I will try to and be open as possible. To my fellow Steemians around the globe is to encourage you to go on our way in this platform. Let us help our mentors our fellow Steemians, our community to grow bigger. We can do all this through unity and Strength. I hope we could make it through. Thanks for stopping by, Comments, upvote and share, I stand to be corrected. Let starts the journey together. Yours in Steeming Busayo Teejay ![selfiecamera_2017-07-31-19-09-22-300.jpg]()

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for stopping by......thanks for the comments.......i appreciate u alot

Hi @teejayomonla welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Thanks...sure i will not tired of writing.....i appreciate ooooo

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Congratulations @teejayomonla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm not Chuck Norris haha. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

U are welcome sir ......thanks sir

@teejayomonla
You are welcome to the community, don't forget to follow @oxygen02.
Here you will make friends..

Welcome to these great community champ !

Hope you like it the way we all do :)

All the very best !

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Yea....through unity and strength

Welcome to steemit, @teejayomonla!
Hope you'll enjoy yourself here... Remember, always post original material and don't ask for upvotes, resteems or follows. Be genuine and friendly, you will do well. All the best to you! :)

Thanks ......i love the advice....thanks for commenting

welcome to steemit brother:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97