Introducing Teecoh to Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180122_131135.jpg

Hi I'm Taiwo from Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @odesanya.

I was told that it is good to write original works and not to copy other people's write-up. I was told not to focus only on what I know to also surf the internet to know more about the site.

      A short introduction

My name is Taiwo. I'm 25 and I am from Nigeria and studied psychologist. I stumbled upon Steemit a week ago, I have to thank @odesanya for this, as he explain the site to me on whatsapp. A big shout-out to Odesanya - thank you!!!

I was also told that in order to have a good start in the community, it is of paramount importance to take the introductory post seriously and put a lot of effort into it.

Maybe also a few words about my professional background are in order for a proper introduction:

My professional background
I am an electrician who deals with house wiring and connections of any kind of house appliances
IMG_20180112_160330.jpg
IMG_20180113_181053.jpg

 My Hobbies

Apart from been a student and at the same time an electrical contractor, I love t on spend my free hour on the field playing football. IMG_20180203_085103.jpg
IMG_20180203_085014.jpg

That should be enough for now about my work. This is not the proper place for a detailed description as I would like to focus on different things. I will in the future, however, certainly write a few postings on my professional experiences. So please stay connected! 👍

Sort:  

Welcome Taiwo

great to see people from all over the world join steemit !

Nice to meet you, @teecoh! Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @teecoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56