A ENEMIE LIKE A BEST FRIEND

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

on upon a time, there is a friend of mine called adebowale a fight friend lndeed we wear the same clothe like a twins, eat together ,play together but to me I think is a good friend but not knowing is and enemie on day my girl friend came to visit me at home on her way going back to her home we meant adebowale at the road after the girl went he called me and tell me he love dat girl. I told him is lmpossible becaube l ame planning to marrige her she is my fiance he arque with me because of that girl after the argument he send an Assain to me for them to delete me, but god dissapoint lum so on there way came, police are on the road on derecbeek point so wlece stop them and on a moment threy were searching dere motor threy saw gun lnside the car, they accused them and they confess that he was the one that send them so the police called me and explain that was how the god save me so please and please be careful of friends your move with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74