MY INTRODUCTORY MESSAGE TO STEEM COMMUNITY I’m @ teebag

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my Steemit Society!!
My name is Toyyib, I was born and raised in Abuja ,the capital of Of Nigeria . I have a degree in civil engineering ,but my true passion is business

8290881F-9F25-4BE4-A549-6D501A4EC4DA.jpeg

I loved and still do love my life, family and friends in Nigeria but I always felt like a “citizen of the world” :).... like I am suppose to travel and see the beautiful places around the globe. I absolutely adore ocean and the sea, and for me there isn’t a better feeling then discovering hidden beaches or uninhabited islands. I am blessed to be born in Nigeria , the place with the most beautiful sea, beaches and islands , so I was able to explore and enjoy my traveling since early age.

952CA54B-4F9D-44FC-AA9E-711816209FCE.jpeg

Another thing I like to do is eat ;).... I like to taste the new foods and flavours, which is another positive of traveling. I feel when you visit different country or even different city you should try to eat local foods, rather than sticking to your routine. That way you can connect more with the place you’re visiting, plus there is that feeling of trying something new.

94CE13C9-1E5F-4083-B9B5-0368593F846E.jpeg

Traveling is like an addiction I would say, the more you travel the more you need to travel again. That’s why I’m really excited about this platform, as I can share my posts here, connect with other travelers, learn more about traveling, and find out about new places.
Thank you for reading and I hope you will enjoy experiences from my journeys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Hi, teebag! I wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) All the Best

Thanks cheneats

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

@myhealth ... thanks for The comment

You are a cool person. Love music.

Oh joeyarnoldvn... nice comment

@teebag, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome on steemit join our channel where we support each other as new members in order to great our own power
https://discord.gg/4xQJMP3

Thanks friend

Teebag from Prison Break? Well, welcome to Steemit!

Lol , not teebag from prison break ooo... thanks for the comment anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67