My Crazy Bucket List

IMG_1374.JPG

I am a thrill seeker. I love going on adventures and trying out new things.

Life is only for the living.

As a result, I have this crazy list of things I want to do before I die and I hope someday I get to tick them all of my list.

Here goes;

  1. Go skydiving- I can’t wait to experience the thrill most especially the adrenaline that comes with a free fall

  2. Go Bunjee jumping!

  3. Scuba Diving

  4. Parasailing

  5. Take a ride in a hot air balloon

  6. Travel the world( particularly Rome, Greece, Zanzibar, Seychelles, Paris, Cape Verde to mention a few)

  7. Kiss my Husband underneath the Eiffel Tower (Yes, my secret’s out. I’m a sucker for romance)

  8. Rid myself of my fear of Horses by going horseback riding

  9. Write my own book

  10. Have a “retirement” baby

  11. Touch and change lives

  12. As cliché as it sounds, make my parents happy & proud

I guess I’d be sharing others much later.

I truly believe we must take life by its lapels not just living by the sidelines.

So I want you to repeat after me as we take the Bucket list oath;

“I solemnly swear to create memories that last a life time

I vow to make an impression on the world and not on the couch

I promise to dream about unrealistic goals and make them my reality

So help me God”

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you succeed greatly here on the forum. Cheers.

Thank you. I hope so too

Horses are great.

Lool! You ride??

@teebabzy welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51