Hello Everyone

Hey guys!

I am new here and open to new interactions.

This is my first post and I'd love to share a couple of things about myself.

So here goes;

I sort of have a double persona.

Oftentimes, I am the loudest person in the room and at other times, I am the world's greatest Hermit.

I am high spirited and very passionate about music, dance, art & Media Marketing.

In my head, I'm a sought after video vixen. However, I'm still waiting for my big break in reality.

I am a complete foodie; the easiest way to my heart is through food.

I love traveling, exploring new places, sights and smells.

I'd someday love to travel the world.

I am very opinionated. This is because it took a long time to get confident and comfortable in my own skin. Once I found my voice, there was no returning to that timid little girl.

I am a sucker for love and all things romance but secretly terrified of its power.

Loyalty is everything to me and I am completely anti-drama.

I am an unrepentant day dreamer. If I was paid for every crazy thing that pops in my head, I'd be in the Bahamas sipping some Sky juice.

Writing for me, is a way of life. It's how best I express thoughts & emotions I can't voice out. Almost like my form of therapy.

So I would always cover a wide array of topics ranging from love, loss, heartache, food, travel and anything else my mind conceives.

I hope you stick around to find out some more.

To keep up with my shenanigans, kindly hit the follow button.

Sort:  

Congratulations @teebabzy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51