You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life started as an adopted child….. today, who I have become!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

This was a great intro post. Great pictures, organization and content! I clicked follow, as I think we think along the same lines and believe you will create great content. Any advice, follow me as well and we can talk about gardening, the gold to silver ratio and cryptos. Welcome to the community, brother, and thank you for sharing your story!

Sort:  

Thank you, yes always keen to converse with like minded people. I'm now following yourself as well.

I'm focusing on parenting, self sufficient lifestyle, and the markets with my posts. I think you would most likely do the same regarding gardening and finance (hope so)! Post well, post often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45