This is me!!! (Introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181026_132039.jpg
Hello steemians, my name is christian and i am new to steemit. I was introduced to this wonderful platform by @etemi.
She said its a platform that gives young individuals the opportunity to express their talents and capabilities and i am priveledged to be now a part of this community

FullSizeRender-8.jpg
I am a graduate of the university of benin where i studied mathematics which makes me a mathematician.
What are my hobbies?
-music
IMG_20150102_174741.jpg
For me, music is an expression of how i feel inside and also a medicine to my soul
-Art
I love art from the beauty of my natual environment to paintings and also music,dance and life.
download (3).jpeg

  • most of i love maths
    Trust me guys i really am not as good as expressing my self in words than digits,equations and mathematical expression they speak to me.
    SubstandardFullSizeRender-2.jpg
    To sum it all up is that am really excited to be here where i can fuel my passion in music and exposure of talents around me. Thanks guys
Sort:  

Hello tedtalkx

Welcome

Hello friend, welcome to steem and let's follow each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit family!

Greeting @tedtalkx! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Hi, tedtalkx, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

Hi, welcome to steemit. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Hello Christian! Welcome to this great community.
I am Dr. Hafiz from Bangladesh. Nice to meet you.
Your friend is right. A lot of people are showing their talents in this platform. Hope that you will like this platform as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks alot

Welcome
If you're interested, I'll tell you about two other platforms that, like Steemit, pay you for using them.
The first is an advertising platform that pays you with your cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be advisable that if you invite to join your friends you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.
In this post I explain a little more about this platform: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@reyvaj/permission-token-is-going-live-before-the-end-of-the-year
And another that may interest you too, is a search engine like Google that pays you when you search: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I also made a post about it: https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/presearch

I saw many music enthusiasts here on Steemit so I am sure you will be able to share your skills and at the same time learn from them.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99