[Greetings ] Hello, from West Java province of INDONESIA country.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit Community...

My name is Tedi Apriadi, you can call me Ted.

My job now is the marketing staff at one of the private institutions of professional development education Indonesia.

My hobbies traveling and hiking

I hope to be a writer, to share experiences, and can provide useful information

nice to meet you all ...


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have fun and enjoy being a part of our community. Nice pictures, especially the nature shots. I'd love to be there right now instead of stuck on a train going to work.

A word of advice: in future posts you might want to consider using a less high quality image resolution so the file sizes are smaller. They took a long time to load over my smartphone's Internet connection.

thanks cryptomancer, i will try fun and enjoy

Welcome to Steemit, Tedi.

thanks twinner

Welcome to Steemit Ted!

thank you ourlifestory..

Hello Tedi and welcome :-)

thank you tomino

thanks gringalicious....

Welcome to Steemit Ted! :))

thank you pilgrimtraveler, i love traveling

welcome to steemit my friend. we will work together here. upvote and follow you.

yes, i will...thanks for support me zulmirita

Hello Ted! Welcome!

hello rmach, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59