Introducing myself -- The way forward to Anarchycracy.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my first ever post in Steem and I am clearly excited to be part of the experiment. This platform, in my view is one of the pieces of the jigsaw puzzle that is the upcoming new world order. The global shift in consciousness which started early in the decade will continue to gaining momentum fueled mainly by explosion in Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Decentralization Applications (DAPS) .

Even-though most people are fearful that the rise of the AI would drive people out of jobs en mass, deeper contemplation might reveal that AIs are actually our only hope to free humanity of boring, usually repetitive labor. Only then will we be free to pursue our true purpose, be our true selves. From the current level of consciousness though, fear of AI take over is understandable particularly when it comes to fair resource management and distribution.

I truly believe that decentralization powered by block-chain technology provides a trust-less, permission-less resource management and appropriation system. The system shall not require a centralized authority and functions based on consensus of the members of the anarchycracy. Steemit is a good example of such a system, one piece of the bigger picture.

All these seemingly separate concepts AI, Dapps and global shift in consciousness are not separate at all but intertwined and working together to give birth to a new earth and beyond. I closely follow developments in these areas will follow people with the same interests. Please follow me as well if you think we share a common interest.

@teddo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
I wish you much success!

Thank you :)

If you get a chance, stop by our blog. We are running a 150 SBD contest!

Following you :)

Thank you, I hope to keep you entertained and informed.

Welcome to this platform, here you will get a great family, count with my support. I invite you to see my blog

Thank you princess060489. Will check you out :)

Hello teddo, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thanks bidyut. Won't disappoint :)

It's interesting, but I think that as long as people do not change themselves, no AI will be able to help them.

Это интересно, но я думаю, что пока люди сами не изменятся никакой ИИ не сможет им помочь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18