You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a steem digger for life! And here's my first experience!

Welcome to the platform. People find steemit for the rewards but stick around for the community because the community is great. It takes a while to build a following to make decent rewards. But if you keep posting your original content and thoughts those rewards you came here for will start to roll in. Good Luck and have fun. Oh and avoid spamming comments. A lot of newbies are not being told when they first join that asking for upvotes or follows or resteems are bad form in comments. (Not saying you have done that, I have no clue this is the first piece I have read from you, but to prevent that mistake I warn) so avoid that and you will do well from what I see from your intro post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49