Yo steemians,Iam Elita Rose introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

who i am?
Here I'm Elita rose,from a beautiful country Bangladesh.Now I'm 20 years young lady and living with my family.We are two sister and I'm the eldest one.Where 30 lac of people secr

what do i do?
Not any work yet, I'm continue my study.
I have much curiosity about information technology so I last year admitted to Deffodil International University in Bangladesh for BSC under science and information technology.I can say IT in my blood circulation hihi.
Oh no, I forget said you I have some hobby like dancing, playing drams, travels and gossip with buddy's most.

Love to read which is informative but not my text books.love to food but not cooking.
I like to take taste something new seems like to steem, where other sites are going bore day by day,much intrested to know others people culture tradition etc and share my ideas to others.Sharee is bangali tredition.

what do i want to do on steem?
I hope I can meet to great people on the steem because I think this site is freedom for all to express their opinion.

I have planing to make mya short dancing video and some of my travelling video and write some it based article,if you more interested follow me to get update.

My freinds are celebrate my birthday,I spend that moment great.now you can also wish me.

Thanx you guys for reading my intro, now if you have any question or suggestion feel free to write below & upvote and follow me

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @techupdate!

Welcome and good luck . Nice to have you here . I see you introduction post is doing well!👍🏻

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi @techupdate welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Happy Birthday, Elita Rose, and welcome to the Steemiverse!

I hope you will tell us and show us more about yourself, your sister, the rest of your family, and some of your favorite places.

If you have IT "in your blood" then I will refrain from offering you any technical advice!

Your interest in different cultures is admirable. I once read a cross-cultural study of gender-linked behaviors. Nearly 200 cultures of different developmental types and sizes were all evaluated for how they consider various behaviors typical of males or females. (Obviously biological traits like the ability to impregnate or get pregnant were excluded.) The one trait most closely linked with gender in all of the cultures covered by the study struck me as quite interesting. Males were considered more likely than females to swat flies and other insect pests with their bare hands! That was the single behavioral trait most closely linked with gender in every single culture that was examined in the study. I don't know what to think of that. What do you think?

You are steeming hot miss Rose. No doubt!

Happy birthday dear wish u a very good luck ahead may u achieve all of ur dreams and God fullfill all ur wishes Elita Be brave be strong . And again happy birthday

Hallo, I am a new user. Come and read my first article about Russia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32