You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helloooooooooo Steemit community! Animator in the house~

Welcome to the platform! Upvoted and followed. And in case you're looking for inspiration to sketch something - I am running a paid contest in an attempt to get a new avatar for my profile. So far it's... interesting. Look for it in my profile if you're interested. I would love someone of your caliber in the comments there... And again - welcome! Looking forward to reading your stuff!

Sort:  

yaaay! thank you @techslut :D ..... that... feels weird writing that. haha I mean I'm a potty mouth myself but I rarely come across someone calling themselves a slut so outright XD nice haha
that sounds interesting! I'll definitely check it out.
And thank you for the high praise <3

I am Israeli. We start dropping fbombs at age 12 or so. If you have doubts, watch Gal Gadot drop them on live television in the US and blush hard. :)

Sweeet hahaha man, I fucking love Gal. She's amazeballs. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57