Rt@technohippo Introduction

Hello steemians!

I am technohippo! :)
hm-0001_LRG.jpg
Image Source

I am very much excited to start off my journey here in steemit. I never knew I could find this kind of platform! :D

What to expect from @technohippo:
My blog will mostly be about the new advancement of technology and the mysteries behind it. So if you want to know more about the big world of consumer electronics, Come and FOLLOW ME @technohippo ! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Hi, welcome to steemit and I hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)

Thank you! I sure will enjoy with you guys. :)

What up, when you say techno do you mean like techno or like technology hippie? Either way is cool with me I usd the tech to make techno

You just took the words out of my tongue! Thank you! I hope you drop by my blog soon since I will be writing a lot about techie things from now on.

Nice! I’m into modualr mostly myself what are you working with?

Well hello Technology Hippopotamus ! Very keen to see what you'll be posting about!

Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment...

Welcome to steemit!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33