New on Steemit - A pleasure to meet you !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello1.jpg

Hello Steemit world !!

Say welcome to me on This Amazing platform . :)

I'm happy to join this great community !
In this post I'm going to introduce myself,😃 I

My name is Ana , 23 years old.

I am new to this platform like most of you were at time. I am a Student of Final Year in computer science.

i make this blog for writing about hot topics about technology update and it security.
i request you to all my expert steemit friends share some tips with me .

technoo1.jpg

I will do my best to make our journey here a pleasant and one that adds value to my audience.

see you arround.... Stay Blessed and Happy . 👋

follow + resttem
@technoo

Sort:  

Welcome ! So we wrote our articles at the same time...

Welcome! I'm new here as well this week. Look forward to reading your content :)

Welcome to steemit @technoo.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem technoo! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42