Hello Steemit people! My name is Vedhika and I would like to introduce myself :) #Vedhika

Hello Steemit people!

My name is Vhedika ( Actress ) and I'm 25 years old
I am from mumbai, India.

I will be posting articles about lifestyle, filmy post but mostly about Traveling , picnic, Technical-ideas, videos, my dance videos.and much more fun post.

I'm fan of cooking, fashion and doing makeup and I love watching youtube videos but since I've found Steemit - I'm in love with it!
Screenshot_291.png
.
i always post technical-ideas videos and blog...
Screenshot_289.png
Screenshot_290.png
Screenshot_288.png
I want make people feel happy and satisfied when they will read my articles

I'm glad to finally be here and do what I really like :)
#my profile is @technical-ideas Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

@Technical-ideas - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Damn you're beautiful _ Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

vedhika is my best friend, and thanks for your guides

hi my friend how r u?

thank u so much

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shehryar.

@steemcleaners , Vhedhika is very well known in India with over 6 million followers on Facebook. This guy first tried to post funny memes, but it didn't work and suddenly it was Vhedhika, I doubt it is her..... PLUS the posts states she's 25, but this isn't true as she is 29 everyone knows that.... you can find her real age at: http://www.filmibeat.com/celebs/vedhika.html

Naamlo33os.png

Welcome to Steem @technical-ideas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank u so much

Hello @technical-ideas and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

thanks for your comment , your comment is very useful, thanks

Thanks, Hope you found the video useful :)

I am on the positive side for the endeavor of STEEMIT; in it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer - just enjoy and post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and with which you have fun. It's hard, but do not give up …practice will make it easier.

Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome!

PLEASE EXCUSE THE LOW RATING, @donkypong IS CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

DON'T LET THE STEEMIT BULLIES WIN. PLEASE UPVOTE!

welcome vedhika , i upvote you. nice to meet you

thanks , same to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87