Oh My God What a Community

why-am-i-here_generic.jpg
Hey Guys My real name is Varun and my username is @Techmate in the steemit community .I joined steemit just few days ago and passionately i want to tell all that i love this community .I am a professional tech blogger and i am posting Tech posts here when i find some time for our community .Broadly Speaking ,I want to tell all the community which will read this post in future or that are my friends and Followers That I have not joined Steemit for money making .This is because I feel that building a relation with someone you don't know exactly is a good experience than ever .I know some people in this world are cruel ,But according to me there are also some good people which balances the effect .So keep reading my posts and let us together build a strong community .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hey tech mate! Nice post! I like the way you are going to work in this plataform, I think you’ll love using steemit. Welcome to the crypto currencies! If you have any doubt or need anything, just ask!!

Thanks Friend .I want friend like you and everyone here always in my life ..

hey...welcome to the steemit .....hope u can add more value on the community ...lets work togrther

Yes Friend..

hello and welcome @techmate~~

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my new DTube video:


Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

hello Varun . welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

Sure Friend...

Hello ! Welcome here

Welcome to steemit techmate! I hope you find a home in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67