You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿HELLO? ¿HOLA?

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
I have started following you dont forget to following me back and upvoting my posts thank you
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@techmafia

Sort:  

thank you, I'm following you, I hope and you follow me too!

Listen man,ill flag u,if u ll copy my texts!
I gave u advice,BE YOURSELF,not me!!
Once more i see you copyying,ill flag u!
Im so dissapointed in you..
Yoy already lost yourself,for not beeing yourself!
Ill check you again..
Soo said..
Pls dont do this again..
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53