Hey everyone, I am Baris from beautiful İstanbul!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am Baris, a new steemit user from the unique city of earth, İstanbul, where Europe and Asia meets.

visit-istanbul-640x217.jpg

I am a translator and graphic designer. I am working as a freelancer.

I joined here to read about technology, crypto currencies and funny things mostly, but I see many quality works on other topics too.

I will be creating my own posts soon.

I wish everyone a perfect experience here.

Sort:  

Hey Baris

Hey @techchain! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Thank you :) I wish you the best too.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

thank you, I will visit your page!

Loading...

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

thank you! you too :)

Welcome to Steem, @techchain!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3246 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

I am new so I will wheck what that is!

Welcome to steemit @techchain, wishing you all the best here

welcome to the platform and wish you success and friendships, If you have questions please don't hesitate to come by and ask

https://discord.gg/xjWxR7j

Hello, thank you :)

Bienvenido a steemit, @techchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62