Introductory Post

Hello there, everyone!!

I am new to this popular community and I am looking forward in writing good contents, voting and commenting on the posts around here. It's always lovely to try new things specially when it is concerned to a relatively new network growing with time.

I am a tech lover. My field of interest is Space Science & Technology, specifically Electronics & Communication Engineering, which I have studied at our Institute.

Although I am also a passionate writer of latest technology and innovative discoveries, so you may find all such kinds of contents from me here. I will try to bring some of my ideas before you in the next couple of posts. So, please guide me and help me be an honest and productive member of this community. Thank you. Keep Steeming and enjoy life.

If you like to ask any questions, go ahead!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tech-mac! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Hello @tech-mac, good to have you here on steemit!

You seem to have the same taste as that of mine. Come join my league to do great things here.

I am about as tech savvy as a Penguin, not sure how to set up or do the things I would like to do so in the meantime I will just write and post. I will also comment to posts that resonate in some way, there has to be a spark for me to vote or comment. I am not into everything and have no expectation that everyone will be into me. Best.

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

Rise and shine @tech-mac, welcome to steemit! I hope to read interesting blog of you're days ahead my friend!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

tenor.gif

Comments and Up-votes welcome! If you wish to receive "WHETHER YOU ARE RISING OR RESTING..." post, please follow me and request to be included in the reply section.

Source: Tenor Gifs

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Please support me upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66