Things I've been up to whilst I have been gone!

21768360_1978968029048564_4148758159237608597_n.jpg

Hi everyone! I've not been on here for a while, I kind of lost faith in it in all honesty but safe to say I have missed writing (as it's a big hobby of mine) so here are a few things I've been up to. . .

  1. I've completed my first year at uni (yipee) never thought I'd see the end of it!

  2. I've celebrated my 23rd birthday!

  3. Jaxon is finally sleeping through the night again (after going through the dreaded 4 month regression)

  4. Leon started year 1 !

  5. I have a new car

  6. I have started my second year of my biology degree

  7. I have been putting my cooking skills to practice (and creating some new dishes)

  8. Still managing to hold my shit together as a stay-at-home mum (somehow)

Ok, so not exactly exciting, but there are some things on those list that are positive! What have you all been up to? I'm intrigued :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tearsandtantrums! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

How are you? @Tearsandtantrums, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi ! No, it isn't my first one I just haven't been on here for a while now but thank you :D will give you a follow, please follow back!

Nice to meet you, @tearsandtantrums! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello :) I have actually been on here for a while I just haven't posted in over a month but thank you! I have followed you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66