Let me Introduce Myself. . .

Hello everyone!

I am new to Steemit, but I am super excited to be part of this community. I am nearly 23 years old, I am a full-time student studying a BSc In Health Sciences (Biology), a full-time mother to two gorgeous boys, a blogger and a beauty queen.

I am so glad that I have been introduced to this website, I can't wait to read up on interesting topics and blogs that catch my eye and take my fancy. I have always enjoyed writing since a young age and have had numerous poems published in books at a young age after winning a variety of writing awards.

My blogs that I write aim to shed light and humor onto the true ins and outs of motherhood and I do not beat around the bush, I really do tell it as it is. I first became a mother at the tender age of 17 after just leaving school, so I was a young mum and I also enjoy to write about my experiences of that after going through huge emotional turmoil and experiencing post-natal depression, anxiety and OCD.

I would love to hear from you all, please leave a comment so I can follow and up-vote you!

A
x12193311_1649559205322783_1068428734437128471_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tearsandtantrums! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the info! Really appreciated :D

Nice to have you along for the ride on the Steem Train :) I will follow you but I expect some damn good literature from your blog! I do BTC price forecasting since I trade Bitcoins/altcoins but I try to make them a little bit entertaining.

hey there and thanks for your comment! I will be sure not to disappoint so do not worry about that. . . sounds very interesting. I cannot wait to have a look at your material :)

Hello, I am still getting used to this so still a little unsure what "tip" means but thank you very much :)

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Hey and thanks so much for stopping by. I have followed you too :). . . I am confident that I have chosen correctly, and cannot wait to be part of the Steem community!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you very much! I will sure follow if you could please do the same with me thank you :)

Hey there! Thank you so much, :)

Weclome A! I'd be interested in seeing some of your poems and other writing. I'm a writer myself and occasional blogger. I know a little about OCD too ;)
Enjoy!

Hello and thanks so much for your comment ! Yes OCD can be challenging, glad someone can relate. I will be sure to follow :)

Welcome to Steemit @tearsandtantrums, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello and thank you so much for stopping by, I am completely new to this so I am unsure as to what you mean by "tip". I have just followed you, be great if you could follow back please. I will be sure to take a look at your blogs :D

Hi there, nice to meet you.

Im new on here as well,still learning the ropes. Its fun though. Ive upvoted and followed you.

Hope you enjoy it here ')

Hello. Thank you so much for stopping by, yes it's all a bit daunting at first trying to get to grips with everything! I have followed you back , thanks for stopping by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63