You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Ch4nel and I will be posting about family, homeschooling, fitness, faith and freedom! Introduced by @matthewdavid - Ready to Steem the World!

Welcome @ch4nel to Steemit! I've already enjoyed reading your husband's posts and I am looking forward to learning more about the world schooling concept. My wife and I have considered home schooling in the future. -dt

Sort:  

Thanks @teamturnerlive! We are total newbies to Steemit but it's been great so far! I'd love to travel the world with our kids and to home school along the way. We used to watch a family - Ka Sundance, on Youtube. He and his family travel and World School. I think it's a great concept and way to broaden my children's perspective about the world and to learn to love all people even more! Thanks for the encouragement. Have followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70