You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello We Are Hemp Experts & You Can Buy Our Products With STEEM

It would be nice if you could post about this post on your Tweeter to help us verify you're really the person behind hempsweet. I upvoted.

Sort:  

Hello We Are Hemp Experts & You Can Buy Our Products With STEEM — Steemit https://t.co/gHwfx8igiU

HempSweet (@HempsweetCBD) January 24, 2017

And here is our Facebook Page that lets all our fans know why we support Steemit

https://www.facebook.com/hempsweet/posts/686872894806548

I'm new here and to Bitshares market(Happy made my 1st 2 purchases!) though I will be looking to see if you have Hemp Oil. I have been adding to my Shepherd's food for her health and the effects have been very good I know that it has the Omega 3 and Omega-9's. I will check out your site as running low on my 1st gallon I bought. Also intersted in buying HEMPSWEET coin and will glad to be a part of a great product!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30