Hi my name is Guillaume

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

That's me 4 weeks ago. I'm the one on the right. I finised 2nd. (21k) The guy on the left won. He's now coaching me.

Some facts about me

  1. I’m a french Canadian from the province of Quebec!

  2. I'm always willing to help those I love.

  3. I’ve learn about bitcoin in the spring of 2011.

  4. I've learn about steem toward the end of April.

  5. I've read all steem's post title.

  6. I've read more than 200 steem posts already.

  7. I run more than 100km a week.(60miles)

  8. I'm preparing/hoping to run more than 160km a week in 2-3 weeks.

  9. I work at a slaughter house.

  10. I’m vegan for whatever reasons.

  11. I’m a health nut, conspiracy junky and information addict.

  12. My nephew and niece are the 2 persons I love the most. (I can't wait for them to read this)

  13. Yeah I love hockey, I’m Canadian, but I don't watch it.

  14. I'm a big advocate of bitcoin, cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies.

  15. I've put my money where my mouth is and I don't regret it.

  16. I plan on sharing this post and most of my steem posts on all my social media.

conclusion

Cryptocurrencies are revolutionary. I tell everyone and I want everyone to benefit from this revolution.

I was reading the dictionary. I thought it was a poem about everything. Steven Wright

#teamsteem

Sort:  

Consider wearing "steemit Tshirts" on your future races/trainings! ;)

PS It would nice you take a picture you hold some "steemit content" us a prove of identity like @wmougayar did on his post https://steemit.com/ama/@wmougayar/hi-im-william-mougayar-from-toronto-canadahttps://steemit.com/ama/@wmougayar/hi-im-william-mougayar-from-toronto-canada that will the votes on your post skyrocket... believe me!

Thank you so very much @liondan. It was a very good idea as we can see!

Here it is

You are welcome my friend!

You are very impressive and inspirational! I love that you run that much!! It's very impressive.
Great job on your race :)

Wow thank you very much @kaylinart! I'm touched. I really love your comment. Thank you!

You were already here. I had totally forgot that part. :) I still love your comment as much.

glad to have you here, welcome :)

Your trainer seems to be a very nice guy also! Very positive aura!
I bet you will accomplish all your goals with your coach!
Looks like a "little" Dream Team... ;)

He is so inspiring! Yeah it shows in this picture. I agree.

Hey Guillaume, I'm also a Canadian Guillaume from Quebec. I'd bet we're the only 2 here on this platform, hmu. Good posts btw.

I'm always willing to help those I love.

Luke 6:32 "For if ye love them which love you, what thank have ye? for sinners also love those that love them."
https://steemit.com/bible/@bible/holy-bible-pdf-download

Hope that one day you can also run for Steemit...nice meeting you here in the Steemit platform. :)

Hello... As you may know, I became very curouse how someone could average $1.50 per upvoted when 444 people did the upvoting... Now, in looking back at your first posts, you didn't do so well until this one, which you averaged $9.86 per upvote with 49 people doing the upvoting... Something changed for you... You stumbled upon something... I'd love to know what you stumbled upon...
@pocketechange

You have a lot of energy 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43