Truth, Bliss & Euphoria by Teahna

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

New Earth Writer, Organizational Leader, Cosmic Dreamer, MultiDimensional Channel, Holistic Healer, Galactic Traveler, Nature Dweller, Center Coordinator at Earth Nation and Creative Director at Sacred Spaces. Beyond the labels, I’m just me, Teahna - multifaceted yet simply surrendered to the flow of life in a river of love. My hearts beats faster with music, writing, healing, intimacy, laughing, sunshine, surfing, bonfires and making every action, every word, every space, a sacred one.

I came into this life as an Indigo Scout, a warrior, determined to tear down the walls of dysfunction. I fought my way through abuse, neglect, addiction and lifetimes of trauma. My memoir, Jaded Grace released in 2013 under the name of Shannon Nicole documents the darkness and the awakening. Then, I left it behind. My past doesn’t matter anymore. The memories are but a mere reference. The only relevant point is right here right now and how each and every day I, we, choose to live.

Today is about navigating a new dimension; living my life to the fullest in the pursuit of healing and activating the masses into a new way of being. Still a warrior, I consider myself a badass, a Jedi in training, willing to go to whatever lengths necessary to break the chains that bind the world in self-destructive and self-annihilating patterns. I am a New Earth Creator.

So, why am I on Steemit you ask? I am here to share my life, my love, my passions, my entry into life in the New Paradigm, how I play with Earth Nation, the people I run with (they are badasses too!) and how we co-create this New Earth. Many have come for this mission. Many have waited for this time. Many are celebrating the beauty of this divine unfoldment. The planetary shift is upon us. We are here to build out the systems and open the portals for all those who choose to partake.

I will share posts of wisdom, teach truth and demonstrate the embodiment of fun, love, beauty and grand liberation that exists outside the walls of the matrix. Truth, Bliss, and Euphoria - a feel-good space to raise awareness, consciousness, and vibration.

HD Wallpaper | Background ID:231165

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @earthnation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @teahna to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you so much! I see you've been posting for awhile now. I just followed you. Do you have any advice for me as I move forward on this Steemit journey?

This post received a 6% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @earthnation! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a transaction with post URL | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Keep Shining Evermore. Oneness is rearing its being. Foward in and as the Now.

Thank you for connecting with me. I'm intrigued by your articles and I'm super excited to be using a platform with like-minded individuals. How has your journey with Steemit been so far? Do you have any suggestions for me?

Steem is fantastic except for the greed element. Our world has become distracted by and inundated with this vile but advantageous creature. I would say every time it corners or tempts you, lash out with your inner wisdom and light saber in a very calm manner...like how they train soldiers to kill calmly and defeat the enemy,... shine your light whenever you feel cornered and forced into ignorance...other than that...things are a breeze... we have food, so much material... and a world to transform. We make all the difference.

Carpe Diem

Congratulations @teahna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @teahna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @teahna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Welcome to Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47