My first time surfing at steemit !!

Hello steemians, it's nice to be here to introduce who I am. So let me introduce myself, my name is Teuku Yuana Farisi. I'm Indonesian, exacly I'm acehness. I was born in Lhokseumawe, September 13, 1999. My hobby is playing basketball and traveling. I graduated from senior high school just 6 months later. And now I have been being studying at Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe in chemical engineering department

IMG-20180110-WA0032.jpg

Indeed, it's not easy for me to embrace this choice to join at steemit. I have great motivator such as my friend @aranda, he's always motivated me to join at steemit, he's teach me how can I get money here and can learn many things around here. First, I'm not interest to join at here, but thanks to my friend for your support, LOL :)
Hope you Steemians like my post
Thanks for your attention, follow me and I will reciprocate

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @te-varenzee keep spirit on creating a good content and steem on!
┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓

Thankfully my friend

Greetings Teuku you should enjoy it much so many interesting posts, you should enter some of the #contest great way to learn the platform and earn, also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here

Ok thanks for your suggestions

Welcome to steemit baby 👍wish for good luck to surfing in steemit and you will know the advantages

Congratulations @te-varenzee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

We will explore the steemit together))

Keep moving forward, never give up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37