Introducing myself from the Land Down Under

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi All,

I've just joined up with my first post as well, I'm excited to see and be apart of this new platform!

abit about myself

My names Tim and I currently live in Melbourne Australia.

I'm a NBA basketball nut! thats me and the Mrs at a Knicks game. I live and breath Fantasy Basketball, season long and daily leagues. I also enjoy abit of NFL as well.
I have a fairly decent sized shoe collection which I wear every single pair when playing at the local social league.

other hobbies include collecting retro video games (Sega, Nintendo, PS1) and toys from my childhood like G1 Transformers and Dino Riders! I might put up some pictures of my collections sometime if I get enough interest!

Sort:  

G'day, mate! Go Knicks! I gave this post an upvote so you can make some $. Feel free to follow me too as Steemit is all about community, and the more we help each other by upvoting and commenting on each other's posts the better for all.

Thanks mate! will do!

Such a good intro!

Hey and welcome to the new wave. I think im a bigger NBA fan but maybe we'll find that out later. hahah cheers

haha glad to have more people to talk about NBA with, I loved my time going around the US going to games!

Welcome from another Australian!

Hello Tim, welcome to steemit. It is a good time to join the platform. Now we can have direct info about basketball.

Good to have you here. Welcome...

Welcome from LA

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will enjoy it..😊

welcome to steemit @tdub21.. make this platform as a new science that you must be mastered

welcome to steemit.. ^^

welcome man..damn i really wish they televised that All-Star draft!

Yeah that would have been awesome, I would have liked to have known who was picked last haha

haha yeah, I would've loved to see how Kyrie and Love ended up on Lebron's team. maybe Steph was just trolling him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44