Introducing my UNIQUE Self to a UNIQUE platform: STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

tdora 2.jpg

I go by the name Churchill Theodora and I’m different in every sense. I am born and brought up in Nigeria, nevertheless I see beyond Nigeria, I see the world! I see the world from a unique perspective. I’ve never met anyone who sees the world like i do, that’s why I am so unique. I believe things don’t just happen by chance. Every happening was an outcome of something that was done right or wrong or just neglected. My secret formula in life is:

events + response = outcome

Did i mention that I’m a non-conformist, I think i did. I do things my way, the way I love to do them, I’m not easily influenced by the bandwagon. I cut my own path and make my own things happen.

Career wise, I am medically inclined; a graduate of Public Health from the Federal University of Technology, Owerri. In addition to my passion for helping the sick and facilitating healthy living, I have a thing for Music. God bless whoever it is that invented music!

BeautyPlus_20171228085929_save.jpg

I’m a lovable person that’s if you get to know me, as well as a good conversationalist and that always earns me a thumbs up in my social interactions both offline and online. Of course you can deduce already that I am a people person. A look in my direction will unveil a fair, cheerful beauty and a breath taking reflection of God's perfection. I love life and I intend to live it to the fullest. I know I have just one life and i’m going to make the best out of it; that's part of my motivation for joining steemit.

tdora 5.jpg

I love reading, writing and travelling. I have traveled round the world from the comfort of my study; reading does that for me. It opens me to a world of endless possibilities. Reading exposes me to information in a few hours, which took the writer a lifetime to gather. By reading I’ve been able to widen my scope.

Thanks to @mrfelix for bringing me to the reality of steemit. Many thanks to him. I hope to have fun while I earn. Please collaborate with me.

DQmRA3GGAmWKHoCnxNez8ox39Ci923QwKQmwbnFGetrMcw1_1680x8400.jpg

U5drFoqJaRio9ZaZTde9Ko879gAYiDj.gif

Sort:  

Isnt @mrfelix a great guy? Just wanna help the world. He brought me too. To you welcome to the steemit group and I wish you the best things here. Follow me on my series and enjoy. You have my vote.

Congratulations @tdora, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project later today! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers.

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
Snekky

Great post! Thanks for the share! I hope your future is brighter than you ever expected :)

Amen o. Thanks

The non-conformist attribute is what i love best about you and the way you see the world!
We need more people like you in our country Nigeria!
Welcome hun

welcome to steemit, I am sure you will love it here. I be interesting in finding out what you will be sharing with us

Wonderful post, I hope to see more

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. Please Dont forget vote and reward also comment. Together we can help each other

it is well noted, thanks a lot.

my good friend I invite you to read my post I know you like it, also share with friends and family. please give me up vote and comment. remember together we can help each other
regards

Congratulations @tdora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tdora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45