Introductory post @tchidi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemians
My name is Chidi Nweke Patrick ,I am an engineer by profession. I love football, I love reading and playing games. I am a fun loving person, a result oriented and a goal getter but whatever I do, I don't joke with ending my day with some episodes of comedy. Yea that helps me ease the stress of a long day.
Let me just say a little about myself, I love my profession so much but being in an environment as challenging as Nigeria. I learnt to be innovative irrespective of your educational qualification. Nigeria is a country were you graduate from college and you are not sure of having the right opportunity to practice or you end up getting ridiculous offers that will leave you unable to meet your basic needs. Facing this challenge after graduating and feeling frustrated on my job, I decided to resign and take a bold step of going into business, I was able to turn my frustration into fulfilment now my friends call me "business engineer ".so I love to encourage young people to try and be innovative.
I will be sharing wonderful posts on how to maximize hopeless situations and turning them into gold mines of personal life fulfilment.
I will share with us topics on business, career, sports and personal development. I am excited to be on this platform to hear from great minds. Thanks to my friend @omodolapo for inviting me here and thanks to the steemit family.
I love it here !received_1476497582459238.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

have fun dont forget follow me @mugiwaranohaqqi and voteup to

I love your mindset. Glad I saw your post just now, it's encouraging.

I used to work with a lady from Nigeria, and you've just reminded me of her. A very optimistic, kind, and wise woman. Hope you find a good market here on steemit, keep posting and adding to the community!

Congratulations @tchidi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tchidi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51