You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm making a documentary about Steemit and the future of food! I'm an independent filmmaker and artist from Amsterdam.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Nice! Looking forward to see more from you here on steemit! Welcome to the club. I would really like you to do a review of Nano (http://eatnano.eu/) would that be possible?

Sort:  

@cyrusmark (me) is writing about using smart contracts to monitor and award healthy behaviors such as eating, sleeping, etc.

That's really interesting. I wonder how far this can go when we have IOT etc. For healthcare it's such a boost. For health insurance...another story. Excited to follow your output @cyrusmark . Would really like to see @futurefood tackle this too!

Like I said; you got my attention!

Thank you!

I will ook into eatnano for sure!

That's great! Also; have you ever checked out https://www.blendrunner.com/ ? Might be handy for you! I see a lot of companies are based in the netherlands. Would be sweet if you could pay them a visit?

Amazing! Just checked it out, thnx again!

I'm currently in conversation with https://www.joylent.eu/ They are willing to sponsor my this project.

That's sick! I like Joylent. Would be great if you could test a lot of different meal replacement. I'm really excited about Nootropics though. And...artificial meat.

Right!! The artificial meat is something I really looking forward to. Right now I'm finishing my regular food and in a week from now I will make the switch to 100% meal replacements. See were this will bring me ; )

Blendrunner is amazing! I used it the first time I got introduced to these types of shakes. There are a few bad once out there. This site provides great insight.

I'd like it if they would have more customer feedback integrated layout though..

I agree. It misses some customer feedback. That might lead to a lot of spam though. I wish there was a similar site for nootropics. Do you know of any?

@tcfxyz unfortunately I think your right about the spam. Perhaps they could have some sort of a tweet fountain. Or is that really 2013? lol.

btw I found this comparison site for Nootropics. http://www.noophound.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66