Hey Steemit & DTUBE This is my Introduction to my Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


What up!

Im posting this video to kinnnda #introduceyourself but more like introducing my introduction video haha. I have a legit intro video that ive been working hard on but am wary posting that up here cuz im afraid it will just get lost into oblivion. But i dont want to just post nothing so hence this video.

this is still like my 2nd or 3rd day on steemit/dtube so im still learning how to work this thing out. untill then im going to hold off posting my official stuff and kinda post randomly to try to get the hang of it. im still really active on here though soooo

Subscribe a resteem for more :D

but if you have any of your tips on getting started on here post em below!

Best!
TARZAN

o and did i say u should subscribe yet? yeah hit that sub button and smash the likes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Tarzan, welcome to the Steemit community !

Hey man thanks a lot! glad to be here!

Welcome I hope You have a lot of fun here in the community

hey sergio, thanks i already am. can't get off steemit. mainly just trying to understand this thing.

Ehehe yeah that is a lot to learn but it is fun and the community it is super helpful.

welcome good post you won my vote I hope your support with your vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/spanish/@salas92/empezo-el-carnaval-en-venezuela

thanks man much appreciated. will do

This post has received a 41.71% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44