My introduction to steem community

Hello steemians , i'm Tayyab Rauf , i'm 19 years old , a sportsman and a student of dentistry in Pakistan ,and i'm new to steemit .
IMG_1137.JPG
I've listened from a friend about the platform of steem . I was pretty amazed to know about this platform and then I desperately wanted to join the steem community as soon as possible . I've found this platform very obvious and helpful for the people who like to share their thaughts .
Lei me give a little info about myself i wanted to make difference amoung people thats why i'm very thankful to the steemit platform because it allows people to engage and to share their experiences and this makes the world a peaceful unit .
I like to read about history , biographies and to watch movies . They allow me to learn as more as possible besides of books . I'm a good learner . I like to meet new people and to know about their experiences . IMG_0698.JPG
I like to travel different places and i like adventures . I have passion to be an actor thats why i do a bit crazy things too IMG_2831.JPG
I'm a sportsman . I've competed in frestyle wrestling and boxing IMG_0084.JPG
I'm a Pakistani and apatriot i love my country more than my life and i want to show the world another side of Pakistan . Its a beautiful place and people are very friendly and loving . Pakistan has been affected by the terrorists but by the grace of God and our Pak.Army including SSG (special services group ) which is top ranking in the world we have won . And Pakistan is even peaceful land now . I'll be posting pictures of Pakistan . Our country is also been known as the golden sparrow . You will see and i hope you'll like my country .IMG_2696.PNG
Everyone is peacelover and we could be the freedom writters .
Any ways i would like to say Thanks to steem community . I hope this journey will be memorable. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tayyab337 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much dear 😊

Hej Hej, A happy Welcome to steemit.

You are wonderful. You are more than welcome to follow me @pkswe9

Hey thank you buddy 😇

Hi @tayyab337

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you so much 😊

Welcome to the community, that photo in the forest is really lovely!

Thank you for your compliment dear 😊

Look who's here ^^ @Tayyab337, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much 😊😇

Hey tayyab337,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Thank you @modernpastor I appreciate your offer 😇

you're welcome.

Nice to meet you, @tayyab337! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey ! Thank you somuch buddy 😊

Congratulations @tayyab337! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks alot for your tips 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63