You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to meet the steem community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Mario,
I really appreciate authentic posts like this and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @tayken
Much ❤

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice words! I haven't been on here very long but I'm enjoying it very much. I will not be using other social media except for music purposes. Steem is awesome and I'll very much be an active user. I hope we can stay connected! I will follow you. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39