Living your Dreams

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Tayo Oyesomi, a blockchain enthusiast and cryptocurrency trader, i'm using this medium to write my introduce yourself post, although i've done a post and several resteemed posts before now.

IMG_20170628_114757.jpg

I found myself on this platform via a link to a post sent by a friend on telegram, i wanna appreciate the brains behind steemit, and all steemits users, i love you all!
steem2.jpg

I was challenged and also motivated by @ackza and @tj4real in one of their posts, I wanna say thank you for the encouragements and PUSH.

Today, my post is centered on Living your Dreams!

In the Psychology of Achievement, Brian Tracy tells of 4 millionaires who made their fortunes by the age of 35. What's notable about them is that all four of them tried an average of seventeen diff things, before they found the one that made them successful.
Ponzi is more of a quick money quest game as well as betting (though some do this for fun but because they believe one day they will hit some cash). But Cryptocurrency trading and the Blockchain technology I believe is more of a way of life, An Attitude, which if one has passion for it can lead him to heights he can't even comprehend, Satoshi, Vitalik Butterin, Roger Var,Tim Draper,Joseph Lubin and a host of others are living witness to this.

'I believe life is more about passion than profession'

passion.jpg

Don't just pursue success, it is necessary though but get me right don't just seek it as your main goal or purpose in life for in fact according to Bob Gass "Failure is simply the grass which success grows on" so if your tried a thousand times and it still didn't work then do it again

Before Edison gave the world incandescent light, he conducted one thousand failed experiments. When a reporter asked h how he felt about failing 1000 times he replied and I quote "I didn't fail a thousand times, the electric light bulb was just a one thousand step process". what an answer !

success.jpg

So success i believe is only a foreshadowing of the reality, simply make your passion your profession and embrace your profession with passion then go for excellence and success will follow You.

Looking forward to your comments and upvotes...
My next post will highlight my plans for spreading Cryptocurrency and especially Steemit to my friends.
Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tayade!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @tayade Welcome To Steemit, I have new friend and i like it so much. Amazing site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting post about travel in Aceh Sumatra. Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you. See you next

Welcome to Steem @tayade I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Tayade ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @tayade. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you

Hi there @Tayade ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello Tayade - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Tayade I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55