You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first introduction post on Steemit. A tiny bit of me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey @swanprinsess, welcome to steemit. I was just lucky to see your post since my new post appeared close to your introduce-yourself-post. When I saw you writing about becoming an entrepreneur you got my interest, since I am an entrepreneur too. Tax advisor, specialized on taxation, international taxation and cryptocurrencies. So I really look forward to your next posts.
I wish you lots of fun and good luck at steemit. I am following you and upvoted.

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

Nice to here you are an entrepreneur. When did you start? You to good luck at steemit

I am just starting out to become one. I always dreamed of it. I really want to make a better world so sustainability, connecting people, people spreading ideas and love what they do are on my list.

Hey @swanprinsess. I started my own company in 2016. And in November 2018 I have been in Amsterdam where I met and learned with a group of founders. It was a really good training.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39