You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @taxguy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi apsu,
thanks for your questions.

  1. I had considered, but as @arrjey informed us, no one would have understood except for Germans
  2. From my perspective, to be honest, I do really have some good friends. I am the one who does not work for the tax authorities, but I try to help people to find a good way through the jungle of taxes.
  3. I am not sure if I understand your question correctly. So, from my perspective, I am a guy whose job is dealing with taxes every day
Sort:  

Thank you for the great replies, taxguy and welcome on Steemit once more.

The question 3. was just a bonus question, so it will not affect the final grade you will get in the exam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68