Truth And What Not: introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Nik, I'm a student from Slovenia and am currently 18 years old. I've been wanting to start a blog for a while now, so when I heard of the alt-coin Steem and later Steemit I was very excited.

One interesting fact about me is that I have been consuming self-help content since I was 14. And that has led me to want to help others and become a life coach. But besides that I have many interests:

  • technology
  • martial arts
  • improv comedy
  • health & fitness
  • cryptocurrency
  • super learning
  • women
  • video games
  • biohacking
  • business
  • spirituality
  • psychology
  • philosophy
  • programming
  • drawing
  • productivity
  • freerun

I will probably mostly be posting about productivity, biohacking, health & fitness since here is where I hold most of my expertise. For now. introduction.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem. What is biohacking?

It's optimizing your body and mind through varies means.

Welcome to Steem @tawn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Tawn - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Tawn I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome Tawn to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @tawn. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there @Tawn ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hii @tawn, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @muftykutink


I just joined as well. Excited to see what you post!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Tawn ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25