You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am new to Steemit, and I hope to discuss mental health

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

Mental health is so important! People take for granted that their conditions are typical because they have become accustomed to them. Learning to understand your emotions takes a lot of work and dedication. It's a life long process.

Steemit is a complex platform and learning how to use steemit can take some time. One of the groups that helps people to use steemit is the #Minnowsupportproject. There are folks over there who care about this community and will help you to find a part that is right for you.

I use discord to connect with other folks on Steemit. These discord channels are a regular part of my daily steemit experience.
Steemit Creators’ Guild
PALnet
SteemUSA
Steem Star Network

When I am writing a post I use Stack Edit to work on my layout. The side by side view helps me to see the post as I write it.

One last thing that is pretty important, voting for witnesses. Witnesses keep the steem blockchain moving, they allow us this awesome place to share information. I value engagement in witnesses. You can vote for witnesses here.

I hope you enjoy steem and thanks for being a person who cares for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56