You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kia ora, hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome here!

There are some fantastic humans on this platform. People are bringing together ideas and working with SBD they are accomplishing real life change in this world for the better.

I use discord a lot, in fact I found your post through discord. There is a channel over there for the #MinnowSupportProject, they help new folks to find their steemit legs.

I use Stack Edit to work on the lay out of my posts, and I use Google docs for help with editing.

I love parenting, animals and Smashing Patriarchy! So I am following. Also

AMAZING HANDLE!

Sort:  

Hey tawasi, thanks so much for the helpful resources :) hurrah to smashing patriarchy!!! Pleased to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52